How to move your uploaded videos to another account
- In your VentaVid account, go to "Account settinga" and then "Workflow"
- When your video is uploaded you have two options:
you can keep it in your account accessible via your dashboard by selecting "leave video in my account", or you can automatically move the video to another account by selecting the account in question.
In the case of Technicians this option will almost always be set to "Shared inbox" or a particular Service Advisor account.